Concerto for Two Pianos and Orchestra, k. 242, F major

  • Add a note
    Log in to add a note at the bottom of this page.
  • All notes
  • My notes
  • Hide notes
  • This item is accessible for users in the EU only

Please click to leave a note

The British Library Board acknowledges the intellectual property rights of those named as contributors to this recording and the rights of those not identified.
Legal and ethical usage »

Tags (top 25):
(No tags found for this item)
  • Type


  • Duration


  • Shelf mark


  • Recording date


  • Composer

    Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791

  • Conductor

    Scherchen, Hermann, 1891-1966

  • Performers

    Badura-Skoda, Paul, 1927- (piano), Gianoli, Reine (piano), Vienna State Opera Orchestra (orchestra)

  • Description

    Recording released on Nixa; original issue number: WLP 5095; matrix number: XTV15520-1E

  • Related images

    Disc label, side B, Nixa WLP 5095, all rights reserved

  • Metadata record:

    View full metadata for this item