Hugh Davies experimental music

Music for a single spring/Davies. Solo pieces

  • Add a note
    Log in to add a note at the bottom of this page.
  • All notes
  • My notes
  • Hide notes
Please click to leave a note

The British Library Board acknowledges the intellectual property rights of those named as contributors to this recording and the rights of those not identified.
Legal and ethical usage »

Tags (top 25):
(No tags found for this item)
  • Type


  • Duration


  • Shelf mark


  • Recording date


  • Recording locations

    Hugh Davies' home studio in London

  • Conductor

    Davies, Hugh, 1943-2005

  • Performers

    Davies, Hugh, 1943-2005

  • Description

    Hugh Davies performs on his own invented quadrophonic instrument My spring collection using 6 of the 50 strings that come with it

  • Metadata record:

    View full metadata for this item