Derek Collier Collection

Concertos, violin, no.3, op.61/Saint-Saens

  • Add a note
    Log in to add a note at the bottom of this page.
  • All notes
  • My notes
  • Hide notes
Please click to leave a note

The British Library Board acknowledges the intellectual property rights of those named as contributors to this recording and the rights of those not identified.
Legal and ethical usage »

Tags (top 25):
(No tags found for this item)
  • Type


  • Duration


  • Shelf mark

    1LL0000732; C1475/53

  • Recording date


  • Composer


  • Performers

    BBC Concert Orchestra, Collier, Derek (violin), Tausky, Vilem, 1910-2004 (conductor)

  • Description

    2nd and 3rd movements only

  • Metadata record:

    View full metadata for this item