Concerto for Harpsichord and Orchestra no. 5, BWV 1056, F minor

  • Add a note
    Log in to add a note at the bottom of this page.
  • All notes
  • My notes
  • Hide notes
  • This item is accessible for users in the EU only

Please click to leave a note

The British Library Board acknowledges the intellectual property rights of those named as contributors to this recording and the rights of those not identified.
Legal and ethical usage »

Tags (top 25):
(No tags found for this item)
  • Type


  • Duration


  • Shelf mark


  • Recording date


  • Composer

    Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750

  • Performers

    Foss, Lukas, 1922- (piano), Zimbler Sinfonietta (orchestra)

  • Description

    Recording released on Brunswick; original issue number: AXTL.1012; matrix number: MG 2462-1A

  • Related images

    Disc label, side B, Brunswick AXTL.1012

  • Metadata record:

    View full metadata for this item